Buxton-Hollis Historical Society



Janice Hill, President


Barry Plummer, Vice-President, Buxton


Nancy Ponzetti, Vice-President, Hollis


Brenton Hill, Past President


Vicki Walker, Secretary


Betsy Clay, Treasurer




John Meyers, Jr., Audit Chair


Nancy Pierce, Librarian


Steven Atripaldi, Curator

Robin Randall-Milliken, Membership


Stacey Gagnon, N.C. Watson Committee Chair


Robert Yarumian, Clerk


Roberta Ramsdell, Hospitality Co-Chair


Bette Robicheaw, Hospitality Co-Chair


Marguerite Gardner, Print Communications


Janice Lane, Social Media Director


Stacey Barnes, Graphic Design & Composition

Julie Larry, Hollis Building Survey


Janice Hill, Life Stories



N. C. Watson School Committee 2017


To Nov 2018               Stacey Gagnon (chair)         929-2141

To Nov 2019               Tony Taylor (secretary)        289-4782

To Nov 2020               Beth Plummer

To Nov 2017               Clare Flore                          

Ex Officio                    Jan Hill                               831-9356